[BTS (방탄소년단) - DNA Live] James Corden (Preview)


19592 ratings | 310802 views


[BTS (방탄소년단) - DNA Live] James Corden (Preview)

Stream DNA and get it to 200M today! Don’t forget, vote BTS for MAMA: [BTS (방탄소년단) - DNA Live] James Corden (Preview) 2/2 © James Corden I will try to upload the full performance video if I can 😊

Comments to the video: [BTS (방탄소년단) - DNA Live] James Corden (Preview)

BTS BEING BTS 28 days ago
Stream DNA and get it to 200M today! Don’t forget, vote BTS for MAMA: [BTS (방탄소년단) - DNA Live] James Corden (Preview) 2/2 © James Corden I will try to upload the full performance video if I can 😊
Amy Rodriguez 23 days ago
BTS BEING
Amy Rodriguez 23 days ago
Amyrodriguez
EVA 10 days ago
If you're a dedicated Voter and streamer and would like to help Army achieve all our goals alongside bangtan join our community by dming 🌏Mass Voting Team (@BTSxMVP):
Xiomara Abrajan Petriz 12 days ago
:3333
Kiara Alston 12 days ago
Fan chants!!! Yes!
Team Garrix 12 days ago
Pfffft I can dance like that, right mom? Mom: You can't even walk right
Shinji Bing 14 days ago
Does James Corden and Kimmel not post on youtube the musical performances? I know Jimmy used to show at least one song or performer to post on youtube but i cant find anything but fancam for James Corden and Kimmels show appearances. Anyone know why,
jual beli hp 15 days ago
subs back dan like balik gan BTS BEING BTS ya, video agan bagus ,amazing
TheHolderOfTheStory 15 days ago
When was/ is this on tv???
ارمي و اكسوال 16 days ago
BTS😢😍😍
Izzy and Sofie 16 days ago
Can't believe how big they are becoming in the US!! So proud of them for making it this far!!
BTS in my DNA 17 days ago
When will they air this?
Slim Shady 18 days ago
when it will air?
Natalie Robles 19 days ago
Wait when does this air?!?!???!
Irene Jasmin 20 days ago
I've just started to love BTS aaaahhhh😍😍😍 They're incredible 💕 Have they aired this on James show? If not when?
Jasmine Jasmine 20 days ago
Vote for bts on mama army's fighting..
Cat 20 days ago
when do these shows air
Mariem el kaddouri 20 days ago
When does this ellen ,jimmy and james show air??
Allie Nacho Queen 16 days ago
I think Jimmy's daughter is sick so they had to reschedule because he wants to interview them personally, but they still preformed on Jimmy's stage outside. Ellen's episode airs tomorrow, and James' show is a mystery apparently lol
Dahayana Sanchez 21 days ago
Eso No Me Gusto Ya Que Mas Fans Que Solo Los Quieren Por Su Fama Y No Por Si Mismos Los Van A Seguir😑😒
Graci Cristina 21 days ago
UAU PARABENS
SinisterMusicDestiny 22 days ago
Man I love The Audience x Camera Crew ft. BTS and Epilepsy
Andrzej Kraus 22 days ago
j lov this lov lov lov
Dinara Kushieva 4949 23 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍😍😻😻😻😻
Jing Alimento 23 days ago
fan chants gave me chills
qian wen sim 23 days ago
bts💜💜💜
dee deedee 23 days ago
YEAH ARMY YOU CHANT THAT FANCHANT I LOVE YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF OUR BOYS
LIZ ARMY 23 days ago
Look the AMAs bts is live!!!
Nathalipa Tom 23 days ago
Me desepcionaste James Corden
Milagros Jara 23 days ago
se ven hermoso mis BTS los adorooooooooooooooo
Amy Rodriguez 23 days ago
Amyrodriguez
Amy Rodriguez 23 days ago
Amyrodriguez
Amy Rodriguez 23 days ago
Amyrodriguez
Daniela Villarreal 23 days ago
BTS!!!!!!! 😍✊❤️
Daniela Villarreal 23 days ago
Jin!!!!! Omma!!!!!!!!
Kenzie Laing 23 days ago
The Fan chant is giving me chills. They must be so proud
Megan Krantz 23 days ago
Bless the camera man. Jiminthighs
Cutie Ghen 24 days ago
Bts!
Fabymarbelin Retsel 24 days ago
Power BTS!! 💪
Roshni Bhattacharjee 24 days ago
*BTS*
SushiRoll Speaks 24 days ago
BTS BTS BTS!
Sseraphim 24 days ago
When will this come out? I must know!!!!!!
Belu Craft 24 days ago
<3
Tiến Minh 24 days ago
Plzzzzzz vote for BTS MAMA 😁😟😦😢😭😭😭
Shi Sah 25 days ago
Awwwh way to go American ARMY!! The boys must've felt great hearing those chants 😍😍
Lonaaa247 25 days ago
AS IF😍
Min Suga 25 days ago
That moment when the fans are louder than the song
choco7915 25 days ago
Is this a different show than Jimmy Kimmel?
sergioto 655 25 days ago
나는 너와 같은 머리카락을하고 스페인어로 말하면서 나는 그들이 춤을 추는 것을 좋아한다. 그리고 그들은 너와 거의 비슷하다.
sergioto 655 25 days ago
PORFA RESPONDAN
MUNDO ASIATICO HERNANDEZ 25 days ago
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOS AMOOOOO, DESDE MEXICO LOS APOYAMOS MIS AMORES
Mochira 26 days ago
I love seeing the confused faces of people when the fans do the fanchant <3
tomikshi 26 days ago
DANG THE FANCHANT. I WONDER HOW IT’LL BE LIKE DURING THE AMAs
Miyin Taloh 26 days ago
I got chills. U couldn't even hear BTS themselves anymore, just shows how loved these boys are😆my hearteu😍😘
sergioto 655 26 days ago
Mi cabello es igual de el de suga kookies
sergioto 655 26 days ago
Hola me encanta su cabello lo tengo igual al de ustedes y hablo español
sergioto 655 26 days ago
Hola me encanta su cabello y mi cabello es igual al de ustedes
deine mutter 26 days ago
My gosh.V is looking soo damn goood at the whole show maaaan.!!! 🙈💕
Lais Bezerra 26 days ago
BTS😍😍
akritee gurung 26 days ago
WAIT IS IT RELEASED ALREADY OR?
k Aminé 27 days ago
I hope other group I love like EXO and BLACKPINK get to perform on American TV too!
김태형; KM 27 days ago
the fanchat lol💕
Kim seokjin 27 days ago
Love yourself BTS love you
SOFIA DIY 27 days ago
Wtf! Langya! Kung mkasigaw ng BTS lecheng buhay toh! Kung ung 1D nga eh hinde nila maicheer up nung Live sila dati sa show ni James!! Bwiset!! Mamamatay na kayu BTS!!!
OREO FOR YOU 27 days ago
Ahhhh I feel like a proud momma 😩❤️❤️❤️😩
Leilana 27 days ago
why you recording like a drunk?
woojinyoung .mitcheotji 27 days ago
Fan chants gave me chills help
hossna ezatullah 27 days ago
WHEN IS THIS DROPPING ON GOrdons YOUTUBE CHANNEL PLS
Que queee 27 days ago
People are fucking shook 😂😂😂😂
Diana Ignacio 27 days ago
I LOVE BTS 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Io pro YT 27 days ago
boii i think army might be the biggest fans in the world
Coach 27 days ago
wooo!
Alexandria KING 27 days ago
i'm so shook rn *jungshook*
Júlia Jansen 27 days ago
Hey, you might not answer me but will you post the Jimmy Kimmel show from today?
Riley Ambrose 27 days ago
FANCHANTS THO
Ariana Vazquez 27 days ago
so amagazine
Natasha Gonzalez 27 days ago
Did u delete your last video? The one of Jimmy Kimmel live.
Ms Dreadedfate 27 days ago
Natasha Gonzalez Yes apparently Mic Drop sound check was the remix and meant to be a surprise and also audience were told not to film snd some ppl said they would report the video of BTS being BTS didn’t take it down.
YOON MIN 27 days ago
*suffocates and dies*
NADJA ELAINE ARMECIN 27 days ago
BTS is LIFE!
YouraJin 27 days ago
The remix live was removed kahshshsbdjsshhs
Ferchs Decidelia 27 days ago
:'v no estoy llorando lpm, no estoy llorando :' v
Grimalkin OuranPotter 27 days ago
When does this air?
haneul ishika 27 days ago
go go bts and army around the world
Izanami 2803 27 days ago
omggggg so excited to see how people reacted omg they must’ve been so happy!!❤️❤️ LoveBTS10M
Laia Cantos 27 days ago
Me volvi loca al ver el video like si vivistes lo mismo😎😂
HMKD Productions 27 days ago
When is the air date???? Plz reply
im4ria 27 days ago
Good job ARMY
Jam 27 days ago
where can i see the full show?
_theautumnleaves_ _ 27 days ago
The fanchants is amazing
golembebe 27 days ago
I kinda wish armys stay quiet for the performance so that the non armys can actually enjoy and really listen to their song and voices since its a late night show, but oh well
Yoonmin Sugarhigh 27 days ago
I love the fan chants but the fans singing along was soooo annoying!
Mia phaengdy 27 days ago
Can the fans just stfu and let bts sing
marybelarenas64 27 days ago
I don’t know if I’m more proud of BTS or the ARMY fam right now
27 days ago
Esse fanchant. Mds, ainda não superei.
Shannon A.R.M.Y Tae 27 days ago
Fanchant😱👌👌
Nekotalia Trashcan 27 days ago
Lol I feel bad for the people who have no idea what’s going on
Princess Piper 27 days ago
and this is just in a studio, imagine the fanchants during AMA.. BOOM!!!!!!
Emily 27 days ago
WHAT THE FUCKATY FUCK IM SHAKING OMG
Junglook 27 days ago
YAAASSSS
Yara Vitòria Yara silva 27 days ago
Lindosss Bts
Random A.R.M.Y 27 days ago
If the fanchants were sooo high in this mini concert, imagine that in the AMA's
Jewelz Lamb 27 days ago
LOL army! 😂