NEW 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 1500 ULTIMATE Full Review /Start Up /Exhaust


784 ratings | 177236 views


NEW 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 1500 ULTIMATE Full Review /Start Up /Exhaust

LIKE our Facebook Fan Page NOW FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM 2017 All New GMC Sierra Denali 1500 ULTIMATE 4WD Crew Cab, Could this be the best truck of the year 2017?? Let us know what you think about the new GMC Sierra Denali in the comment section below. Hope you guys enjoy! New videos coming every week. ===THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE=== ==WANT TO SEE A CAR YOU LIKE?? COMMENT BELOW AND ILL TRY MY BEST TO FILM IT==

Comments to the video: NEW 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 1500 ULTIMATE Full Review /Start Up /Exhaust

BigMosely 14 days ago
Quite a lot of storage for all your fortune cookies!!!!
Hair On Your Screen 16 days ago
Led aka ewdeee
Peter Sampson 26 days ago
I would LOVE buying one for my dad.
TriPolarTroy 1 month ago
I have a 2010 Sierra right now but Im getting one in 2020
yadda 10 1 month ago
its a eye catcher but i hav the the 2016 SLT crew cab and the 8 speed transmission is garbage. ive had to take it back for ‘clunking’ which wit ‘program updates’ it still does it. torque converter drained to stop ‘shuddering when driving’ that auctually solved the problem. calling gmc is a waste of time. the transmission problem is well known at EVERY dealership in south Ga. if they ever solve this problem and ADD rear air it would be worth it.
Mitch119 Films 1 month ago
I'll stick to the basic GM work trucks. Don't need all these silly features on a truck unless you're a soccer mom. Lol. Good looking truck though!
Cesar Salazar 1 month ago
how much does this truck cost as is?
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
Most veautiful truck out love it and tough as hell to.
Pedro Smith 2 months ago
GM>Ford
Sabrina G 2 months ago
The sliding dial is for your trailer brakes.
DAVID O'DAY 2 months ago
Nice truck. EXCELLENT PRESENTATION SIR!!!
Curtis Reeves 2 months ago
No rear air is a deal breaker for me. I stay in Georgia and it gets pretty hot down here. Great review on the truck.
FIGNAS83 3 months ago
I'd rather get this than a Ford platinum.
martin joseph 4 months ago
this ugly junk has been recalled.
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
martin joseph no it hasn't you all over the comments hating like a bitch.
CM Will 4 months ago
wow no push button start very disappointing, also not much more power then the RAM 5.7l
Whoshotchu ZO Sik 4 months ago
I have a 2013 Denali but I'm loving this latest version!
Adan Montoya 4 months ago
Said not more I fu***ing love it .!! Im going with GM.Im buying 2.1 for my work and 1 for weekend's only.😤
DERRECK153 4 months ago
Bad Ass Truck
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
martin joseph ford is junk
martin joseph 4 months ago
junk
Chris Cardoza 5 months ago
it's really sad when a gmc mechanics can't fix a gm car or truck.
Michael Holiday 5 months ago
H
Miguel Gomez 5 months ago
song name?
Michael Looney 1 month ago
Adventures- Himitsu
Peter Sampson 5 months ago
I would absolutely love getting one for my dad
Ernesto Rodriguez 5 months ago
best 22 min of my life
Steven Johnson 5 months ago
These trucks are freakin nice!!!!!! Looks like a Real Man's Truck. Now I have to see how it compares to ford and chevy.as far as reliability, mileage, etc.
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
martin joseph ford pussy truck gmc is badass
martin joseph 4 months ago
pussy truck
BowBowFlakka 5 months ago
Steven Johnson 😆
Steven Johnson 5 months ago
Prestigiouss just found this out lol
BowBowFlakka 5 months ago
Steven Johnson lol it is the same thing as a chevy
Unstoppable David 5 months ago
What kind of music in the background
Michael Looney 1 month ago
Adventures-Himitsu
T Weaver 5 months ago
Great walk through video.
Gaming_Latina106 5 months ago
Your sooooo boring 😫
Andre Foy 6 months ago
Nice watch
Ron Kirkpatrick 6 months ago
someone commented on my comment then deleted the entire post. LOL So I will restate. I bought a Denali truck because its best bang for the buck in my opinion. I got $12K off for being retired military and at the time they had another discount for what I did in the military. I am a huge mopar fan but won't own a dodge truck or anything newer than 1971 in chrysler line. the seating is great in the GMC. I had a back fusion and 4 knee surgeries on both my knees. comfort it key. My dad and brother have dodge trucks. the seats made my legs go numb. my wife just bought the same GMC truck last week. and loves it as much as her CTS V car. I had an escalade EXT prior to my truck I put 255,000 trouble free miles on it and think the LS series engines are great.
Ron Kirkpatrick 6 months ago
yes Sir, thats why my wife bought also. congrats!
Greg 6 months ago
RD Kirkpatrick I just got 13500. can't beat recent deals. about 10 hrs ago
MJM mass 6 months ago
the best truck every how much does it cost!!??
Andrew Guzman 6 months ago
Is it worth the extra 12k?
xanvavy 6 months ago
This is by far the best 1500 pick up truck on the market. I never purshased one but I've been shopping for a couple of months now and all I can say is that I will buy this one. Great review! keep up the good work 👍
Sammy Sam 6 months ago
Maybe somebody can help me better understand GMC and only producing suv, crossovers, and trucks? I don't understand why their are no sedans. It can't be fot fear of competition. GMC competes with their own company brands; chevy, buick, cadillac. Many people have been begging GM to bring a couple discontined makes and models back. Isn't it possible for GMC to produce the GMC Cutlass SLT or GMC Firebird I mean those are just ideas that have ran through my mind. Can anyone help
Chevy 6 months ago
love it
Anthony Macneil 6 months ago
GMC and Chevrolet Silverado are the same and it's only a marketing ploy they are both made side by side both have the identical under gear makes no sense to pit one against the other
James Karsten 12 days ago
Sit inside a Chevrolet Silverado. Then compare to the GMC. Yes they share the same platform. No they are not the same. Higher quality materials and more attention to ride comfort and build quality.
Anthony Macneil 6 months ago
Exactly very well said thank you. Slapping GMC or Bow tie on the same truck doesn't make one better than the other.
redd7188 6 months ago
So true, it's 2017 and people are still falling for the re badge game. They take a Chevy truck twin, slap GMC on it, run professional grade commercials and the dealer suckers you into a higher transaction price. This is not to knock anyone who owns a GMC. If you want a GMC then buy it. Just do not be so delusional in thinking your GMC is so much better then your neighbors Chevy.
Joshua Mezenberg 7 months ago
That is the Pinch break for manual control of the trailer brakes
Thomas 7 months ago
Nice video! The GMC Sierra is a beautiful truck!
manduheavy vazquez 7 months ago
Is The best these year. Greatness.
esanzi esanzi 7 months ago
Thank you car is a beautiful car made to last better than the Japanese cars manufactured for two years and the appearance of expensive spare parts and spare parts
Misty Phillips-Queen 7 months ago
I have seen manufacturer videos on this. the denali does have remote start and heated seats. not all features were shown in this video.
Peter Lapointe 7 months ago
you do give the best reviews
THOMAS W. HAYDEN 7 months ago
way behind ford
Claude Ervin 7 months ago
I'm a Ford guy trolling on the GMC Sierra site and am impressed with the truck for what it is, but after reading some of the comments, I'd recommend getting the F-series if you're worried about not having panoramic sunroofs or push button start, or even a console shifter which is in the higher end Ford models. But honestly, would you rather sacrifice the V8 with more tech and luxury along with the Ecoboost? Not knocking on any brand, but sometimes we can't have our cake and eat it. Or maybe we can. The next redesign of the Sierra/Sierra will be model year 2019 and may have similar technologies like the F-series. In GM's defense, they have several V8 options to choose from, and the set up that they have is proven. The more tech, the more stuff to break in the long run, or so I've read on many forums. Everything on my F-150 still holding up well. When in doubt, get a Ram. They have many good features and a couple of V8 engines that will get the job done. Those that don't need the fancy gadgetry can always opt for the base models which are not really hard to find. Great vid on the Sierra, though.
Madelle Villanueva 1 month ago
Claude Ervin gghghggghghghhgggggg
avnregt 1 month ago
Where is the source for 2019 redesign?
decidiousrex 4 months ago
I'm a Ford guy too but the new F150s are just not attractive. I think they took a major step down design-wise from the previous generation. I had a 2010 for work for a while, and it was gorgeous. I'd take one of those over the new design. Meanwhile the Silverados and Sierras are stunning. Absolutely beautiful trucks. What does look sexy is the new Ranger prototypes I've seen. If they put a turbo six in a Ranger that looks anywhere near as good as the leaked pics I've seen, that's my next truck for sure.
Himesh Wickramasinghe 7 months ago
what is the intro song??
Michael Looney 1 month ago
Adventures-Himitsu
Andrew G 8 months ago
Test drove one with the larger motor. Was not impressed. No key fob/push start. Out-of-style chrome accents (door handles, window trim, wheels, etc.) were the biggest turn off. Motor also was not as responsive as I expected. Rear seats are not heated. This is supposed to be a top of the line truck but it's miles behind its competitors in options. I do like the body profile of this model the best, but the details are all wrong for me. No more chrome, gets some painted wheels, and load out the options! Obviously I ended up buying something else.
Ryan the Boston Detailer 2 months ago
TheNugler You won’t have to buy a push button start. That comment is absurd. 😂 30 years experience working on almost every make car and truck including exotic cars, GM is the absolute worst with electronics. Great engines, but everything else around is base class. I hate knocking on GM, but their quality is not up to today’s standards. Worst paint, plastics are poor molds, chrome is lowest quality, metal will rust in 5 years. Corvettes have our highest defect rate in our shop when it comes to paint.
TheNugler 6 months ago
Depends on taste. Looks amazing to me. Wait until you ever have to replace a push button start
Adam Al 8 months ago
No start button, disappointment.
Gerardo Linares 1 month ago
Adam Al 😂 I'm sure priuses come with them bud
Khiaras Law 8 months ago
it's made in Mexico
Cesar Salazar 1 month ago
soo what? its better than being made in china
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
These are the places where they are made. Khiaras Law Flint, Michigan, United States Roanoke, Indiana, United States Oshawa, Ontario, Canada Silao, Guanajuato, Mexico
Juan Aguilar 9 months ago
Nice truck I got the 6.2 tri coat for $63000
Les Nagy 9 months ago
It's A TRUCK not a BMW
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
Better looking than most bmw's
Greg 6 months ago
redd7188 no shit, I will take my 300 6.4 SRT and 6.2 1500 over my wife's 550xi any day
redd7188 6 months ago
and one of my co-workers who owns an S5550 sedan cannot get over how nice my other co-workers F-150 King Ranch is.
Andrew G 9 months ago
That button you didn't know is a trailer brake. You pump them if your trailer starts fishing.
Robert Arauza 9 months ago
This is still the generation 2014-present this generation competes with the 2009-2014 Ford F-150. The 2015 2016 and 2017 Ford F-150 has no competitor yet from gm or dodge.
Chris Shaw 9 months ago
No rear air is not good for South Georgia summers. Ford and Ram have more room in back, rear heated seats, rear air, and more electronic outlets.
Vel Boone 9 months ago
Beautiful truck.
CAMARO_KYLE 9 months ago
gmc ain't fucking around with this one
jason wise 9 months ago
Good review👍👍👍
Michael Montone 9 months ago
you didn't demonstrate the tri-action running boards. if you push the botton at the back they slide back towards the bed of the truck. also, the projection feature is not for a usb drive, it allows you to connect your phone using android auto and apple car play
Oscar Moyano 9 months ago
imponente!!!!!!
Jay Mann 9 months ago
This fucking guy can't even say LED 😂
Greg 6 months ago
TheWarpartyofone makes me want bia Lia
Jay Mann 9 months ago
TheWarpartyofone from your name I can tell you are retard ! Can you say LED ?
TheWarpartyofone 9 months ago
Jay Mann phuck you!
Eric Haley 9 months ago
needs rear heat/ac like Ford and Dodge. although I don't like the overly use of the column shifter in GM trucks,I understand why they kept it. (free up storage in the console). this top truck should have came with a floor shifter for this type of money,the consumer is spending,it should have a huge gap between the lesser models below it. for that money I would buy an SLT loaded up with leather and save that extra $$$$$ wasted. which is why Ford and Dodge is so much better.
DynamixHD 9 months ago
Eric Haley Lol your saying he has a potty mouth and then you turn around and Cuss.
Eric Haley 9 months ago
Fidel Andrade obviously you do because you're responding to my comment,potty mouth bitch
Fidel Andrade 9 months ago
Who gives a shit about a push to start button?! The only floor shifter I need would be in a manual performance car.
Cory Hayden 9 months ago
Laughable. I've been in them all and Dodge is decent Ford is shit, and gmc is just great. Still feels like a truck not a car.
Eric Haley 9 months ago
Cory Hayden nah GM is for welfare recipients. get that shit right. no push button starter,no floor shifter, no rear heat,or ac,no round fenders, (just started putting rear disc brakes on them after 2012.) lol pussies? really? even my 2015 Platinum F150 interior is nicer than the Cadillac Escalade. they stuck in the stone age too.
Evan West 9 months ago
I love mine! I have a 2016 long bed denali ultimate. such a beautiful truck and so versatile. the magnetic ride is definitely in a league of its own. however I don't like that change from red interior dash lights. I have a 2016 with 12,000 miles and not a single problem.
Antonio Montana 9 months ago
Beautiful, good job Brother. I'm definitely now interested in buying a Denali. Thanks.
Quick Dubbs 10 months ago
In the next review of the Denali Sierra. Could you give a demonstration of the 6.2 liter LS2 engine and road test.
GMC Denali 717 10 months ago
Damn, that's a nice truck.
GMC Denali 717 10 months ago
Seats are so comfortable cause they got memory foam.
GMC Denali 717 10 months ago
That thing above the trailer gain is for trailer brakes. For trailers that got mechanical brakes, that it used to apply the brakes.
ILLWILL2188 10 months ago
No push button start???? It's 2017 GM, get outta the stone age. Other than that it's a beautiful truck. Would definitely like to customize one. Nice video too.
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
Not really inportant to have push to start.
Leiam Whittaker 4 months ago
+TheNugler ur picture is that guy from my dream
Supraman 4 months ago
+Nick Bohner Not everyone is into such luxury features that even tractors offer. And how it is a gimmick? It simplifies the operation, by providing the ability to keep a key in pocket. That is what luxury features are all about. Convenience.
Nick Bohner 4 months ago
You people are children, push button start is a gimmick. They had it in the 50s and went away from it fora reason.
Supraman 6 months ago
No push button start is the reason I haven't bought one of these yet. Now I find out there's no rear vents or heated seats??? Wow.
mccali 10 months ago
Vietnamese accent is so annoying
JulJasMah 1 month ago
mccali not it isnt
Cesar Salazar 1 month ago
mccali 😂
xanvavy 3 months ago
NukeMecca thats what happens with illiterate racist dumb fucks like you wonderbread 😂 you dont even understand your own existence 😆
NukeMecca 3 months ago
I spent the whole video trying to figure out what the hell I was listening to. Sounds like Doc Holiday's accent fucked the hooker from Full Metal Jacket.
Supraman 6 months ago
Coming from someone with a playlist that includes Justin Bieber, Cyndi Lauper, and Culture Club. you should worry about other things than someones accent.
The Car Crazy Guy 10 months ago
I like it. It's very nice. I've made the switch from Ford to Chevy, 2016 Z06 and a 2017 Cruze sedan.
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
martin joseph idiot
martin joseph 4 months ago
moron
archer bolton 8 months ago
+The Car Crazy Guy probably not fast enough to keep up with ford as they are adding stop n go cruise control and pedestrian braking alert as well as automatic front collision avoidance system, and that leads to my point in that from where we as the consumer sit, gm is playing catch up instead of leading the industry.
The Car Crazy Guy 8 months ago
That should come in the 2018 MY when they completely redo the Silverado
archer bolton 8 months ago
the changes for gm will come eventually but if they wanna truly compete with fords f150 on the high end king ranches, platinums, limited then they are going to have to step up their game and get ahead of the curve
The Car Crazy Guy 10 months ago
I believe the 2017 Ford Raptor is the quickest full size pickup
Enrique Quintero 8 months ago
2017 Raptor is a pice of crap!! test drove one and I preferred the GMC, Raptor comes with a v6 engine with turbo it sounds so lame no power very poor.
GMC Denali 717 10 months ago
The guy said ONE OF the fastest
Lalala Gagaga 10 months ago
Very good!!!!!!! Like
hippo potamus 10 months ago
What a truck! Home run for GMC.
RICKY SPANISHH 2 months ago
martin joseph shut up fuckboy
martin joseph 4 months ago
foul man recall comin
I love wall.e 10 months ago
118th view!
jonathan alves brito 10 months ago
like!!!
Řëąpзг Đřåğøп 10 months ago
Access.Denali.kill me
AutoMoHo 10 months ago
Could This New 2017 GMC Sierra Denali Ultimate be the Best Truck Of the Year 2017 ??? Let us know what you think below
don hezca 21 days ago
Totally
Cesar Salazar 1 month ago
Gary Hummel huh?
Greg 6 months ago
hewlls yjes
Concepts 8 months ago
GMC upped their game in 2017 that's for sure. I really like this.
archer bolton 8 months ago
probably 2nd