2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra


145 ratings | 15700 views


2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra

Let's go camping! In a truck! Check out the inside and outside of the 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 1500 4WD Crew Cab and see how we used the truck for our first big camping trip! SPOILER: We slept in the bed of the truck! Full review on the blog: FOLLOW ME! Twitter: Facebook: Instagram:

Comments to the video: 2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra

Chevy 3 months ago
Beautiful truck
Fadra Nally 3 months ago
Isn't it? I've only reviewed a few trucks but this one was like a living room on wheels!
Shaan Raval 4 months ago
I am thinking to get a 2016 GMC Canyon truck or Honda reacline
Fadra Nally 4 months ago
I've never driven a Honda Ridgeline so I can't comment. I did love the GMC Canyon and I just posted a mini-review on the Ram 1500 that you should check out!
Miguel anthony flores 4 months ago
Great review
Fadra Nally 4 months ago
Thanks for watching!
AintThat SomeShit 7 months ago
Cute GMC review - haha - hope you're packing heat in those camp sites - people are sickening these days - sorry, gotta tell it like it is
Fadra Nally 7 months ago
Listen. I never thought about carrying a weapon but when I zipped up that tent, I realized I'm totally vulnerable. You're right about carrying protection when you camp!
Anderson Hernandez 7 months ago
great video. I gotta take my kid out soon in my gmc
Fadra Nally 7 months ago
Kids. Love. Trucks. 'nuff said. Get going!!
Jason Vylášek 9 months ago
What a GREAT MOM!!! God love you
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
Thank you 😊
racerx x 9 months ago
nice truck, needs to go keyless n automatically unlock within 10 feet without touching the fob like my vette, nice truck though, love the tent, air mattres
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
I had no complaints about the truck but I'd definitely like to see a push button start!
Nyce Nj 9 months ago
Super cool mom! ♥️ it
Denis Mahon 9 months ago
Denali luxury is a complete gimmick, shopping trolleys have more advanced features. No push button start, no vents in the back, and cup holders on the arm rest in the back seat, really? Resting your arm on 2 big round lumps of plastic sounds very luxurious.
Denis Mahon 9 months ago
You didn't, I've been in a few and although they are really comfortable, the price tag isn't justified when other manufacturers offer more features for less money.
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
Maybe I did a disservice when reviewing this truck. The luxury is in the ride and the way you feel when you enter the cab. Definitely check one out in person BEFORE deciding it's a total gimmick. It is $$$ though!
Jared Corn 10 months ago
I really like your truck! What kind of MPG do you usually get when you aren't going up hills and such? :)
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
Unfortunately, I only drove the truck for less than a week (it was a loaner from GM) but the estimates are 18 mpg city and 24 mpg highway which is pretty good for a truck this size!
Chayut Pojanasupawan 10 months ago
💯$
Roger Heatley 10 months ago
Fadra, please get some weather techs on the floor.
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
If I owned it, I would. But it was just a loaner for 5 days. Yes, it made me cringe to see how muddy I got the truck! I cleaned it up as best I could before I returned it.
Kevin Reyes 10 months ago
in my opinion GMC trucks is just perfect for the jobs here in texas
Fadra Nally 10 months ago
Texas loves its trucks!!!
Adithya Ramachandran 10 months ago
I'd love to buy this truck one day. It's been my dream to own this truck, but I'd probably go for a low mileage used SLT or SLE Trim, since Denali is too expensive. I think yours has the Allison Trans with the 5.3 V8 Ecotec. The top glovebox is for concealed carry, since most truck owners from the country like to keep firearms with them. Notice the key.
Adithya Ramachandran 8 months ago
Fadra Nally: Thanks for replying. I am not spam, I'm a car enthusiast. BTW, there is a new Ram 1500 with a hybrid assist package. Apparently you can power the electronics and climate control for a while without having to turn on the engine. GMC also has a hybrid option that can do the same. Interesting, isn't it ?
Fadra Nally 9 months ago
For some reason, YT flagged your comment as spam so I'm just now seeing it. Yes, the Denali definitely requires a big budget. But that's fascinating about the top glovebox. I'm sure that would never be advertised but that sounds right on point.
HahasoNotorious 327 11 months ago
I like your style, new subscriber
AV8R Six 11 months ago
Even camping, your hair looks great!
jiaxing sun 11 months ago
Can i have more information for that tent please ?
Fadra Nally 11 months ago
Yes! I actually wrote an entire post about prepping for this camping trip. You'll find all of the details (including a link to the tent) here:
Carlton Salley 11 months ago
Awesome I like your review of the GMC Denali Truck and of course the camping ⛺️ experience!!!
Fadra Nally 11 months ago
I am NOT an expert camper but I did feel better sleeping off the ground! Thanks for watching!
8000RPMS 1 year ago
dad???
Bahrom Hushorov 1 year ago
How much did it cost you Love it👍😎
Fadra Nally 11 months ago
I didn't buy it - only used it for a week. Then I had to give it back!
Ed White 1 year ago
Great video! Thanks for sharing. I want one sooo bad!
Fadra Nally 10 months ago
Save up! It isn't cheap!
Gavin Graham 1 year ago
Is that truck yours?
Gavin Graham 1 year ago
Fadra Nally yes, I wish I had one too, but they are too expensive for a truck. That's just my opinion.
Fadra Nally 1 year ago
Aw, I wish! I usually get cars for a one week loan period.
fleshrocker 1 year ago
Did I see a key start? Seems dated for such an expensive and new truck.
Orlando Femat 4 months ago
Not to long ago I bought one and I am glad it still comes with a key start. I hate push buttons is just not the same. Btw the 2019 is so ugly. Now that is sad.
Martin Hajda 8 months ago
Keys work 100% of the time. Push buttons run out of battery and fail at the worst of times. Im glad GMC didnt mess with this.
Happy Robins 11 months ago
fleshrocker meny forklift and tractor have pushbutton start, shame on GMC
Fadra Nally 1 year ago
Yep, there's a key start. You'll find a lot of complaints about that all over the internet. Personally, I think a truck of that magnitude of luxury should have a push button start. But maybe they're still thinking about it being a work truck and throwing the keys up behind the visor!
Bmackins94 1 year ago
fleshrocker the kept old school for this generation of trucks nothing wrong with that
MrDefeater 1 year ago
Thanks for doing this video, where did you get the camping gear for the pickup? A link would be appreciated.
Fadra Nally 1 year ago
Thanks for your question. Most of the gear you saw was provided by GMC but I provided links to most of the gear right here:
Damien Henderson 1 year ago
Awesome, spending time with your son
Fadra Nally 1 year ago
We definitely created memories. Even in the rain!
masta monsta 1 year ago
Nice
Mr. Anonymous 1 year ago
Awesome