2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra


67 ratings | 6388 views


2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra

Let's go camping! In a truck! Check out the inside and outside of the 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 1500 4WD Crew Cab and see how we used the truck for our first big camping trip! SPOILER: We slept in the bed of the truck! Full review on the blog: FOLLOW ME! Twitter: Facebook: Instagram:

Comments to the video: 2017 GMC Sierra Denali Review - All Things Fadra

Chayut Pojanasupawan 4 days ago
💯$
Riley McMichael 4 days ago
Fadra, please get some weather techs on the floor.
Kevin Reyes 8 days ago
in my opinion GMC trucks is just perfect for the jobs here in texas
Fadra Nally 5 days ago
Texas loves its trucks!!!
HahasoNotorious 327 1 month ago
I like your style, new subscriber
AV8R Six 1 month ago
Even camping, your hair looks great!
09infintig37x 1 month ago
I hate the keyed ignition on mine, the lack hvac on the center-stack for rear seat passengers, as well as rear heated seats- oh and seats- kinda hard. It does take a pounding on a daily basis and is reliable. It’s so out dated compared to other trucks. Won’t be getting another.
Fadra Nally 1 month ago
Personally, I hate keyed ignitions too. But I really had no complaints about this truck. Then again, I didn't use it as a work truck and having the Denali is top of the line!
jiaxing sun 1 month ago
Can i have more information for that tent please ?
Fadra Nally 1 month ago
Yes! I actually wrote an entire post about prepping for this camping trip. You'll find all of the details (including a link to the tent) here:
Carlton Salley 1 month ago
Awesome I like your review of the GMC Denali Truck and of course the camping ⛺️ experience!!!
Fadra Nally 1 month ago
I am NOT an expert camper but I did feel better sleeping off the ground! Thanks for watching!
8000RPMS 1 month ago
dad???
Bahrom Hushorov 2 months ago
How much did it cost you Love it👍😎
Fadra Nally 1 month ago
I didn't buy it - only used it for a week. Then I had to give it back!
Ed White 2 months ago
Great video! Thanks for sharing. I want one sooo bad!
Fadra Nally 18 days ago
Save up! It isn't cheap!
THE SQUAD 2 2 months ago
Is that truck yours?
THE SQUAD 2 2 months ago
Fadra Nally yes, I wish I had one too, but they are too expensive for a truck. That's just my opinion.
Fadra Nally 2 months ago
Aw, I wish! I usually get cars for a one week loan period.
fleshrocker 2 months ago
Did I see a key start? Seems dated for such an expensive and new truck.
Happy Robins 1 month ago
fleshrocker meny forklift and tractor have pushbutton start, shame on GMC
Fadra Nally 2 months ago
Yep, there's a key start. You'll find a lot of complaints about that all over the internet. Personally, I think a truck of that magnitude of luxury should have a push button start. But maybe they're still thinking about it being a work truck and throwing the keys up behind the visor!
Bmackins94 2 months ago
fleshrocker the kept old school for this generation of trucks nothing wrong with that
MrDefeater 3 months ago
Thanks for doing this video, where did you get the camping gear for the pickup? A link would be appreciated.
Fadra Nally 3 months ago
Thanks for your question. Most of the gear you saw was provided by GMC but I provided links to most of the gear right here:
Damien Henderson 3 months ago
Awesome, spending time with your son
Fadra Nally 3 months ago
We definitely created memories. Even in the rain!
masta monsta 3 months ago
Nice
Mr. Anonymous 4 months ago
Awesome